Premier (1-Step Evaluation)
5 assumptions for every size; 2 more assumptions for 2 of 4 sizes
Every size
- Payouts taken as one per calendar month (T&C; the FAQ says weekly)
- Pre-target withdrawals left out (amount not stated): each payout needs the level target
- Scaling and the 90% Lock Rule left out: each payout is 50% of the Level 1 target
- Payout processing taken as 5 business days (FAQ: within the week)
- Delivery time not stated: 2 business days assumed
Only these sizes
- 5K
- Level 1 balance derived as 1.7 x the Intern balance (not printed)
- Sale price used: $373 against a struck-through $497, no end date
- 25K
- Level 1 balance derived as 1.7 x the Intern balance (not printed)