Rules checked

SizeProp

2 programs and 6 sizes in the Finder, for crypto. Each starts with an evaluation. Its bot rules are unclear. Prices include the code IGLOO where it applies.

  • Bots unclear
  • Crypto
  • SizeProp interface on Hyperliquid
  • 80% split

Rank it in the Finder opens the Finder with only this firm's accounts.

Trustpilot
4.2of 5
45 reviews, read 7 Nov 2026 · Trustpilot page (opens in a new tab)
Soonest $1,000
Thu 12 Nov
No priced size pays $1,000 within its safe daily target. The fastest, cash by this date for $1,000 withdrawn: Speedrun 100K, 5 trading days (1 in the evaluation, at $6,500 a day), then $1,000 a day once funded; the evaluation's daily goal is 186% of its $3,500 max drawdown.
Most cushion
$3,500max drawdown
Speedrun 100K, static
Cheapest cushion
$156per $1k drawdown
Degen 100K at $469 with IGLOO

Programs

Prices with today's code where a program has one. Days and daily goals are the Finder's default answer: as fast as the rules allow, no cushion (drawdown) kept after a payout.

Degen

Challenge, then Funded · Crypto · 1 size

IGLOO
Rules: Official rules

Sizes

Degen: sizes and prices
SizePriceCodeEval targetMax drawdownDaily loss limitCushion priceper $1k drawdownSafe daily targetPaid out at most
100K$469 list price $521IGLOO$8,000$3,000 static$2,000 hard$156 per $1k$633no set limit

How fast each size pays

Cash date for each amount withdrawn (before the split), bought and first traded on Fri 6 Nov 2026; trading days and the daily goal as the Finder ranks them by default.

Degen: cash date for $500, $1,000 and $2,000
Size$500$1,000$2,000
100Keval $8,000 a dayThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $500 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $1,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $2,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 Funded
  • within 8 trading days
  • 9 to 15
  • 16 or more
  • out of reach on one account

Rules and payouts

Type
Challenge, then Funded
Bots
Bots unclear: The rules and help pages read do not say whether bots or API trading are allowed.
Platforms
SizeProp interface on Hyperliquid
Payouts
Any time from the first funded day, 24/7, with all positions closed and KYC done; no maximum; 80% split.
Evaluation
Challenge: $8,000 target; $3,000 max loss, $2,000 daily limit (fails it)
Price
One-time; includes any activation fee
Payout goal
First payout: at least $50 a request
Cap per payout
no cap
Smallest request
$50
Payout split
80% on every payout
Number of payouts
No set number
Request to cash
1 business day to approve, 1 business day to arrive
Other limits
Leverage not stated; Hyperliquid perps (150+ crypto pairs) plus stock, index, forex and commodity perps via Trade.xyz
Confidence
Official rules: the firm's own pages
Open points
Degen per-size prices not published except $100K ($521 list, $469 with IGLOO); the checkout shows 'Degen from $32' (probably the $5K, not confirmed). Minimum payout amount not read (help article exists). Leverage not stated. Whether trading is blocked while a payout is pending: a Trustpilot reviewer says yes; help article not read. The route from an 80% to a 95% split was not found. A $200K size tab exists without a price; the help centre and Trustpilot say capital up to $100K.

Rules

One phase: 8% target, 2% daily loss (balance-based, recalculated 8:00 PM UTC, equity checked in real time, hard), 3% static max loss from the starting balance (hard), no minimum days, no consistency, no time limit (one trade every 90 days). Funded accounts follow the same rules without a target. Payouts: request any time 24/7 with no waiting period or minimum days, all positions closed, KYC complete; no maximum; 80% split. Only the $100K price is published ($521 list, $469 with IGLOO).

Watch out

Daily loss 2% and max loss 3% static are hard breaches checked on equity; the daily limit resets at 8 PM UTC. Payout requests need all positions and orders closed, and trading may pause while one is pending. Trade at least once every 90 days.

Speedrun

Challenge, then Funded · Crypto · 5 sizes

IGLOO
Rules: Official rulesRe-checked 7 Nov: could not be confirmed

Sizes

Speedrun: sizes and prices
SizePriceCodeEval targetMax drawdownDaily loss limitCushion priceper $1k drawdownSafe daily targetPaid out at most
5K$50none$325$175 static$100 hard$286 per $1k$32no set limit
10K$94none$650$350 static$200 hard$269 per $1k$63no set limit
25K$261none$1,625$875 static$500 hard$298 per $1k$158no set limit
50K$483none$3,250$1,750 static$1,000 hard$276 per $1k$317no set limit
100K$699 list price $777IGLOO$6,500$3,500 static$2,000 hard$200 per $1k$633no set limit

How fast each size pays

Cash date for each amount withdrawn (before the split), bought and first traded on Fri 6 Nov 2026; trading days and the daily goal as the Finder ranks them by default.

Speedrun: cash date for $500, $1,000 and $2,000
Size$500$1,000$2,000
5Keval $325 a dayThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $500 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $1,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $2,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 Funded
10Keval $650 a dayThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $500 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $1,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $2,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 Funded
25Keval $1,625 a dayThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $500 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $1,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $2,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 Funded
50Keval $3,250 a dayThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $500 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $1,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $2,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 Funded
100Keval $6,500 a dayThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $500 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $1,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 FundedThu 12 Nov5 days · Funded $2,000 a day1 eval, 3 wait, 1 Funded
  • within 8 trading days
  • 9 to 15
  • 16 or more
  • out of reach on one account

Rules and payouts

Type
Challenge, then Funded
Bots
Bots unclear: The rules and help pages read do not say whether bots or API trading are allowed.
Platforms
SizeProp interface on Hyperliquid
Payouts
Any time from the first funded day, 24/7, with all positions closed and KYC done; no maximum; 80% split.
Evaluation
  • 5K: Challenge: $325 target; $175 max loss, $100 daily limit (fails it)
  • 10K: Challenge: $650 target; $350 max loss, $200 daily limit (fails it)
  • 25K: Challenge: $1,625 target; $875 max loss, $500 daily limit (fails it)
  • 50K: Challenge: $3,250 target; $1,750 max loss, $1,000 daily limit (fails it)
  • 100K: Challenge: $6,500 target; $3,500 max loss, $2,000 daily limit (fails it)
Price
One-time; includes any activation fee
Payout goal
First payout: at least $50 a request
Cap per payout
no cap
Smallest request
$50
Payout split
80% on every payout
Number of payouts
No set number
Request to cash
1 business day to approve, 1 business day to arrive
Other limits
Leverage not stated; Hyperliquid perps (150+ crypto pairs) plus stock, index, forex and commodity perps via Trade.xyz
Confidence
Official rules: the firm's own pages
Re-checked 7 Nov
Could not be confirmed on the firm's pages. Eval side confirmed: 6.5% target, no minimum days, no consistency, 'You can pass in a single trade'. The SizeProp Our Rules page says funded accounts follow the same rules, and the FAQ says 'No caps on frequency'. But the claimed wording 'no waiting period or minimum number of trading days required before your first payout' appears on no readable official page, and the Withdrawal Policy (sizeprop.com/withdrawal, also at www) blocks automated reading through its robots rules. Nothing readable contradicts the claimed 2 days.
Open points
Speedrun prices from the checkout (list); the IGLOO 10% code is shown only on the $100K card - other sizes left at list. Minimum payout amount not read (help article exists). Leverage not stated. Whether trading is blocked while a payout is pending: a Trustpilot reviewer says yes; help article not read. The route from an 80% to a 95% split was not found. A $200K size tab exists without a price; the help centre and Trustpilot say capital up to $100K.

Rules

One phase: 6.5% target, 2% daily loss (as Degen), 3.5% static max loss, no minimum days, no consistency, no time limit. Funded: same rules, payouts any time with no waiting period, no maximum, 80% split. Prices $50 / $94 / $261 / $483 / $777 ($699 with IGLOO on $100K).

Watch out

Daily loss 2% and max loss 3.5% static are hard breaches checked on equity; the daily limit resets at 8 PM UTC. Payout requests need all positions and orders closed, and trading may pause while one is pending. Trade at least once every 90 days.

Assumptions

Where a source leaves a rule open, the Finder takes the slower reading. Each program lists what it assumes for every size; a size lists only what it adds. Every payout is requested as early as the rules allow; the request that reaches the amount takes only what it still needs.

Degen

5 assumptions for every size

Every size

  • Funded account issue time not stated: 3 trading days assumed
  • No minimum request stated: $50 assumed
  • Payout approval time not stated: 1 business day assumed, then 24 h to send
  • No-wait first payout is not confirmed on a readable official page
  • Split taken as 80% (up to 95% is marketed; no route found)

Speedrun

5 assumptions for every size

Every size

  • Funded account issue time not stated: 3 trading days assumed
  • No minimum request stated: $50 assumed
  • Payout approval time not stated: 1 business day assumed, then 24 h to send
  • No-wait first payout is not confirmed on a readable official page
  • Split taken as 80% (up to 95% is marketed; no route found)

The firm's own rules, in brief

  • Bots. The rules and help pages read do not say whether bots or API trading are allowed.
  • Accounts. Not stated in the pages read.
  • Copy trading. Not stated in the pages read.
  • News. Not stated in the pages read.
  • Overnight and weekend. Crypto perps trade 24/7; no weekend rule stated. Payout requests need all positions and orders closed.
  • Open to traders in Hungary: not stated by the firm.
  • Trustpilot: 4.2 of 5, 45 reviews, read 7 Nov 2026.
  • Trust note. Rating 4.2 'Great' on 45 reviews (PropFirmMap showed 4.7 on 41); all 45 in the last 12 months; 82% five-star, 13% one-star; claimed Jan 2026 with paid subscription; asks customers to review; replied to 83% of negative reviews; no warning, hidden-rating or fake-review notice (read 7 Nov 2026).
  • Trust note. Payout complaints: one payout still pending after two weeks (one-star, card dated 12 Sep 2026, text dated 6 May 2026, no reply); one payout stuck 'pending' that froze trading until fixed (May 2026, reviewer back to 5 stars); a 17 Jun 2026 one-star says the firm ignores trader backlash. Most May 2026 reviews report payouts within hours - no refused-payout pattern.
  • Trust note. Watch: most reviews arrived in a cluster on 10-19 May 2026 (many from Norway and Nepal).
  • Trust note. Cayman Islands; simulated trading only - a payout is 'a discretionary reward based on simulated performance' (site disclaimer). Max drawdown moved from trailing to static in May 2026 (a loosening); the 1-Step program was withdrawn with existing accounts keeping their rules.

Sources

6 sources, 5 official. Each opens in a new tab.

Pays $1,000 as soon, or sooner

Each firm's soonest $1,000 withdrawn from a size with a published price, within its safe daily target where a size allows it; cash date and daily goal at the Finder's defaults. SizeProp is Thu 12 Nov.